Blogs

Posted by Elisabeth Leamy, Sun Oct 27 2013, 02:59AM

I carry a little computer with me everywhere I go

Posted by Elisabeth Leamy, Sat Oct 19 2013, 02:59AM

The other day my husband answered the phone at our house and when he said, "Yes, this is Kris," I could tell from his reluctant, halting tone of voice that he was talking to a telemarketer

Posted by Elisabeth Leamy, Sat Oct 05 2013, 02:58AM

If you don't have health insurance, you must sign up or the government will fine you

Posted by Elisabeth Leamy, Sat Sep 14 2013, 02:57AM

A new survey reveals 80 percent of people have been targeted by investment scammers

Posted by Elisabeth Leamy, Sun Sep 08 2013, 02:56AM

Would you rather save a little bit of money now

Posted by Elisabeth Leamy, Fri Aug 16 2013, 02:56AM

American families are expected to spend an average of $634.78 on back-to-school items this year

Posted by Elisabeth Leamy, Sat Jul 13 2013, 02:54AM

Which is more expensive

Posted by Elisabeth Leamy, Sat Jul 06 2013, 02:53AM

People love to hate credit card companies, with their addictive credit lines and fine print fees

Posted by Elisabeth Leamy, Sat Jun 29 2013, 02:52AM

If you're planning a summer getaway, don't click over to search for airline tickets until you read this

Posted by Elisabeth Leamy, Tue Jun 25 2013, 02:52AM

Three quarters of Americans don't have enough savings to survive for six months if they lose their jobs